The Port of New Orleans has an extensive network of ocean carriers, and we continue to strengthen our global connections. Today we are served by all four major global container carrier alliances: 2M, Oceans Alliance, THE Alliance and ONE Network, as well as independent and niche services and more than 25 breakbulk and heavy-lift carriers.

To download our Container Service Guide, click here.

To download a PDF chart of our Container Carriers and their contacts, click here.

CONTAINER CARRIERS CONNECTIONS FREQUENCY CONTACTS TERMINAL OPERATOR

APL

North Europe, Asia**

Weekly

Richard D. Antonio (Sales)

richard.dantonio@apl.com

972.740.6420

Ports America

CMA CGM

Africa, Asia, Aust/NZ, Caribbean, India Sub-Continent, Europe, Med, Mexico, Middle East, EC-WC Coast South America**

Weekly

Matthew Montalvo
(Gulf Region Export Sales Manager)

usa.mmontalvo@usa.cma-cgm.com

713.465.6454

Ports America

COSCO

Asia, Europe

Weekly

Zhao JinSheng

zhaojsh@cosco-usa.com

201.422.0500

Ports America

Evergreen Line

Asia, Taiwan, China, Japan, Singapore, Korea, North Europe

Weekly

Bill Carlson

billcarlson@evergreen-shipping.us

214.707.8001

Ports America

Hamburg Sud

South America, Med**

Weekly

Neal Ekstrande (Sales)

neal.ekstrande@hamburgsud.com

713.862.8077

New Orleans Terminal

Hapag-Lloyd

Asia, Caribbean, Europe, India Sub-Continent, Med, South America**

Weekly

Justin Hunter (Sales)

justin.hunter@hlag.com

972.550.0595

Ports America

Maersk

Asia, North Europe, Med, South America**

Weekly

Jenelle Schuler (Sales)

jenelle.schuler@maersk.com

504.583.8303

800.854.6553, ext. 8231

New Orleans Terminal

MSC

Africa, Asia, Australia/NZ, India Sub-Continent, North Europe, Med, Middle East, South America**

Weekly

Van Grundmann

van.grundmann@msc.com

504.837.9396

New Orleans Terminal

ONE Network

EC South America, North Europe

Weekly

Joe Morlando (Sales)

joe.morlando@one-line.com

281.221.4604

Ports America

OOCL

North Europe, Asia**

Weekly

Peter Sanders (Sales)

peter.sanders@oocl.com

281.419.4271

Ports America

Seaboard Marine

Central America

Weekly

Annette Dugan (Sales)

annette.dugan@seaboardmarine.com

504.830.0161

New Orleans Terminal

SeaLand

Central America, Mexico, South America

Weekly

Michael Fouty

michael.fouty@sealandmaersk.com

346.224.4780

New Orleans Terminal

Ports America

Yang Ming

Europe, Mexico

Weekly

Gabriel Sotelo

gabriel.sotelo@usa.yangming.com

281.201.5147

Ports America

Zim Lines

Asia, Caribbean, Med, Mexico, South America**

Weekly

Damian Grygier (Sales)

grygier.damian@us.zim.com

713.300.4211

New Orleans Terminal

**Other destinations serviced via feeder network

BREAKBULK CARRIERS CONNECTIONS FREQUENCY CONTACTS TERMINAL OPERATOR

Atlantic Ro-Ro

St. Petersburg, Russia

Monthly

Charis Hansen

charis@arrctx.com

281.931.3600

Seaonus

Bahri

Middle East, Med

Inducement

Cliff Kuhfeldt

ckuhfeldt@bahri.sa

713.955.3310

Ports America

BBC Chartering

Global

Monthly

Ed Bastian

ed.bastian@bbc-chartering.com

713.668.4020

Various

Big Lift

Global

Inducement

Spliethoff Houston, TX

spliethoff@us-gulf.com

713.812.0913

Various

Canada States Africa Line

South-West Africa, Canada

Inducement

Eugene Nutovych

eugene@csaline.com

514.940.0660

Various

Caytrans BBC/Dan-Gulf

Central and South America

Inducement

Niels Busse

504.830.3900

Various

Chipolbrok

Far East, SE Asia, Antwerp, Hamburg, Rotterdam

Monthly

Malgorzata Pawlikowska

gosia@chipolbrok.us

281.977.8915

Ports America

Clipper Group

ECSA, other ports on inducement

Monthly

Ronnie Coote

bulk.opr.hou@clipper-group.com

713.953.2247

Various

Daiichi

Japan

Bi-Monthly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

G2 Ocean

South America

Inducement

Andy Powell

andy.powell@g2ocean.com

Chris Sheils

chris.sheils@g2ocean.com

770.226.5900

Various

Hyundai Shipping

Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, China

Inducement

Dianne Gunn

dianne.gunn@hmm21.com

972.501.1100

Various

MACS Maritime Carrier

South-West Africa

Monthly

David Groves (Commercial)

david.groves@macship.com

Jason Hall (Operations)

jason@macship.com

713.895.3277

Coastal Cargo

NS United

Japan

Monthly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

Oldendorff

Global

Inducement

Jennifer Loveland

jennifer.loveland@oldendorff.com

410.638.1935

Various

Onego Shipping Inc.

Russia, Scandinavia, N. Europe, Spain

Inducement

Lana Gormaka

ops.usa@onegoshipping.com

713.255.0832

Various

PACC Lines

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

Fortnightly

Pam Ott

ops.nola@newshipusa.com

504.836.7060

Ports America

Pan Ocean

Global

Inducement

Debbie Tyler

deborah.tyler@biehlco.com

504.835.3856

Ports America

Saga Welco

Asia, South America

Inducement

Rhoda Voth

rlv@sagawelco.com

912.447.0270

Various

SK Shipping

China, Japan, Korea, Canada, Mexico

Monthly

SK Shipping Houston

skshippinghouston@sk.com

281.474.1429

Various

Spliethoff

Global

Monthly

Spliethoff Houston Texas

houston@spliethoff.com

281.248.4900

Seaonus

Toko Line

Japan

Fortnightly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

Western Bulk Carriers

Europe, Black Sea, Middle East

Inducement

Stanley Zyla

capt.zyla@westernbulkus.com

Various

Zeamarine

Global

Monthly

Christian Stamp

c.stamp@rickmers-line.com

281.222.1587

Coastal Cargo

*Inbound Only